Our Staff

 

Randy Kester

Randy Kester

V.P. of Sales and Marketing

(319) 753.2864 x. 113

rkester@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Nicole Fritz

Nicole Fritz

Customer Service Representative

(319) 753.2864 x.162

tours@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Marcia Luers

Marcia Luers

Travel Agent

(319) 753.2864 x.135

mluers@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Pam Mace

Pam Mace

Travel Agent

(319) 753.2864 x.112

pmace@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Kathy Trueblood

Kathy Trueblood

Charter Manager

(319) 753.2864 x.123

charters@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Jill Saldeen

Jill Saldeen

Charter Assistant

(319) 753.2864 x.128

jill@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Lindsey Siegle

Lindsey Siegle

Tour Coordinator

(319) 753.2864 x.143

lindsey@burlingtontrailways.com

 

 

Carla Meierotto

Carla Meierotto

Director of Marketing

(319) 753.2864 x.176

cmeierotto@burlingtontrailways.com

 

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Costa Rica: A World of Nature
Chicago Auto Show
Chicago Auto Show
Dueling Pianos
The American Queen
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia
Irish Splendor
The Tenors 3
Chicago Flower & Garden
The New American Songbook
New York City
The Galapagos Island & Machu Picchu
Springtime in Amish Country
Dean Martin
Springtime in Amish Country
Holland Tulip Festival
Nashville Connection
California Dreamin
Islands of New England
Jay Buckley Summer Baseball
Alaska Discovery Land & Cruise
Colorado Trains
Spectacular Scandinavia
Nightclub in the Afternoon
Pop Rock & Soul Christmas
A Tribute to Roy Orbison
Classic Italy by Rail
Contact Us

Trailways Travel

3211 Division St.

Suite 1

Burlington, IA 52601

Connect With Us